DTC talks

Direct-to-Consumer Talks!
A series of live informational webinars

DTC Talks builds a tight connection between e-com merchants and experts from all fields, such as sourcing, marketing, branding, fulfillment, and anything related to the ecommerce business, to help online sellers further understand survival mechanisms and learn professional skills to expand their business. 

Episode 3:
How to Use WhatsApp to Boost Your Business

13:00, GTM(UTC+0)

New York Time 9 am, Paris Time

3 pm, Beijing Time 9 pm

2022-10-13, Thursday

How to use personalized marketing function in WhatsApp to activate your customer?

How to automate your marketing and operation workflows in WhatsApp?

How to simultaneously manage all the customers on different WhatsApp accounts with one platform?

Join us on Oct 13!

About Speakers

Your Guest
Your Host

Episode 2

5 Tips For Sourcing From China

For more episodes, please check our YouTube Channel

Additional resources

Blog

Subscribe to the nextsmartship Blog for the latest news and tips on e-commerce, fulfillment, logistics and more
green packaging

Support Center

We are here to help with all of your logistics needs. Get the most out of NextSmartShip fulfillment.

Case Studies

Read What NextSmartShip Customers Have to Say

E-com Summit

Hear from leading experts and DTC brands for their insights and experience.

Time to ECOmmerce

Make ecommerce ecological sustainable. Let’s create a better world.

White papers

Hungry to learn more about fulfillment for your eCommerce business? You’ve landed in the right place

🎉 Happy 4th Anniversary with NextSmartShip! 🎉 Enjoy Two Months of Free Storage and Our Best Shipping Rates Ever. 🚀

X